Erwin Helfer Chicago Blues Jazz Boogie piano
connect with Erwin
erwin with micerwin with mic
shows
01/02/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
01/09/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
01/14/04 Wed Blues Exchange Chicago   72 E. Randolph, Chicago, IL,
12:00pm - 1:00pm   with Skinny Williams
01/16/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
01/23/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
01/27/04 Tue Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
9:30pm -  
01/30/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
02/06/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:30pm - 1:30am  
02/13/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
02/20/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
02/24/04 Tue Blues Exchange Chicago   72 E. Randolph, Chicago, IL,
10:00am -  
02/24/04 Tue Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
9:30pm -  
02/27/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:30pm - 1:30am  
03/03/04 Wed Bradley University   1501 W. Bradley Ave., Peoria, Illinois, 309-676-7611
-  
03/05/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
03/06/04 Sat Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
10:00pm -  
03/12/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
03/19/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
03/23/04 Tue Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
9:00pm -  
03/25/04 Thu Columbia College Dance Center   1306 S. Michigan Ave., Chicago, IL, (312) 344-8300
8:00pm -   "Blues Dances" Hewig Dance Concerts
03/26/04 Fri Columbia College Dance Center   1306 S. Michigan Ave., Chicago, IL, (312) 344-8300
8:00pm -   "Blues Dances" Hewig Dance Concerts
03/27/04 Sat Columbia College Dance Center   1306 S. Michigan Ave., Chicago, IL, (312) 344-8300
8:00pm -   "Blues Dances" Hewig Dance Concerts
03/30/04 Tue Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
9:00pm -  
04/02/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
04/09/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
04/16/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
04/25/04 Sun InsideOut Studio   4251 N. Lincoln Ave., Chicago, IL,
8:00pm -   Puppet Show
04/30/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
05/07/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
05/14/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
05/21/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
05/25/04 Tue Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
9:30pm -  
05/28/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:30pm - 1:30am  
06/02/04 Wed Chicago Cultural Center   78 E. Washington, Chicago, IL (312) 743-0266
12:00pm - 1:00pm   with Katherine Davis
06/04/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:30pm - 1:00am  
06/11/04 Fri Chicago Blues Festival   Grand Park, Chicago, IL,
12:00pm - 2:30pm   12:00pm Juke Joint Stage / 1:00pm Front Porch Stage
06/11/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
06/18/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
06/25/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
06/29/04 Tue Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
9:30pm -  
07/02/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
07/09/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
07/16/04 Fri Millennium Park   Randolph St. & Michigan Ave., Chicago, Illinois
6:30pm - 7:15pm   Outdoor Perfomance at Millennium Park (Side 1) with Hewig Dancer's Group
07/16/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
07/23/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
07/27/04 Tue Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
9:00pm -  
07/30/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
08/06/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
08/13/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
08/20/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
08/27/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
08/31/04 Tue Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
9:30pm -  
09/03/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
09/04/04 Sat Chicago Jazz Festival   Jackson and Lakeshore Dr., Chicago, IL
1:00pm - 1:30pm   Jazz on Jackson Stage!!
09/10/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
09/17/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
09/18/04 Sat Pete Miller's Steakhouse   1557 Sherman Ave., Evanston, IL (847)328-0399
8:30pm - 1:00am   with Katherine Davis
09/23/04 Thu Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
9:00pm - 12:30am  
09/24/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
10/01/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
10/08/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
10/15/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
10/21/04 Thu Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
9:30pm - 12:30am  
10/22/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
10/29/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
11/05/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
11/12/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
11/18/04 Thu Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
9:30pm - 12:30am  
11/19/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
11/26/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
12/03/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
12/10/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
12/17/04 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
9:00pm - 1:30am  
Photo Credit: ptcentrum - flickr.com (above) nagleweb.com (below) - Thank you!