Erwin Helfer Chicago Blues Jazz Boogie piano
connect with Erwin
erwin with micerwin with mic
shows
01/13/07 Sat Joey's Brick House   1258 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL (773) 296-1300
7:30pm - 11:30pm   with Katherine Davis
01/21/07 Sun Fourth Presbiterian Church   126 E. Chestnut, Chicago, IL
9:00am - 1:00pm   Anderson Hall. Solo Performance.
01/23/07 Tue Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
9:00pm - 12:30am   with Skinny Williams
01/29/07 Mon Borders Bookstore   Michigan Ave. and Pearson, Chicago, IL
1:00pm - 3:00pm   Solo Performance on the 3rd Floor.
02/01/07 Thu Indian Trails Public Library   355 Schoen Beck Road, Wheeling, IL
7:00pm -   with Katherine Davis
02/10/07 Sat Joey's Brick House   1258 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL (773) 296-1300
7:30pm - 11:30pm   with Katherine Davis
02/11/07 Sun Helen Plum Memorial Library   2007 Crossing Ct., Lombard, Illinois
2:00pm -   w/ Katherine Davis
02/18/07 Sun Orland Park Public Library   14921 Ravinia Ave., Orland Park, Illinois
2:00pm -   w/ Katherine Davis
02/22/07 Thu Blue Island Public Library   2433 York Street, Blue Island, IL
7:30pm -   with Katherine Davis
02/27/07 Tue Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
9:00pm - 12:30am   with Skinny Williams and Katherine Davis
03/10/07 Sat Joey's Brick House   1258 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL (773) 296-1300
7:30pm - 11:30pm   w/ Katherine Davis
03/27/07 Tue Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
9:30pm - 12:30am   w/ Skinny Williams and Katherine Davis
04/14/07 Sat Joey's Brick House   1258 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL (773) 296-1300
7:30pm - 11:30pm   with Katherine Davis
04/24/07 Tue Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
9:00pm - 1:00am   with Skinny Williams and Katherine Davis
05/12/07 Sat Joey's Brick House   1258 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL (773) 296-1300
7:30pm - 11:30pm   with Katherine Davis
05/29/07 Tue Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
9:30pm - 12:30am   with Skinny Williams and Katherine Davis
06/07/07 Thu Chicago Blues Festival   Grand Park, Chicago, IL,
11:30am - 1pm   Front Porch Stage Blues in the school program
06/09/07 Sat Joey's Brick House   1258 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL (773) 296-1300
7:30pm - 11:30pm   with Katherine Davis
06/10/07 Sun Chicago Blues Festival   Grand Park, Chicago, IL,
1:45pm - 3:00pm   Cross Road Stage Katherine Davis with Chicago Boogie Band
06/20/07 Wed Harper College Performing Arts Center   1200 W. Algonquin Rd, Palatine, IL (847) 925-6100
7:00pm - 8:30pm  
06/26/07 Tue Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
9:30pm - 12:30am   with Skinny Williams and Katherine Davis
06/28/07 Thu Images   3908 N. Lincoln Ave., Chicago, IL 773-348-7444
10:00pm - 1:30am   for swing dancers
07/14/07 Sat Augusta Heritage Center   100 Campus Drive, Elkins, WV (800) 624-3157 EXT12
July 15 - July 20   7/15 to 20. Sign up for 1-week Blues Camp. For details, www.augustaheritage.com.
07/24/07 Tue Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
9:30pm - 12:30am   with Skinny Williams and Katherine Davis.
07/29/07 Sun Centrum   Port Townsend, WA
July 29 - August 5   Blues Workshop Week! For details, go to www.centrum.org
08/11/07 Sat Joey's Brick House   1258 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL (773) 296-1300
7:30pm - 11:00pm   with Katherine Davis
08/23/07 Thu Images   3908 N. Lincoln Ave., Chicago, IL 773-348-7444
10:00pm - 12:30am   for Swing Dancers!!
08/28/07 Tue Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
9:30pm - 12:30am   with Skinny Williams and Katherine Davis.
08/31/07 Fri Andy's Jazz Club   11 E Hubbard St., Chicago, Illinois, (312) 642-6805
5:00pm - 8:30pm   with John Brumbach and Katherine Davis.
09/02/07 Sun Chicago Jazz Festival  
12:30pm - 1:30pm   Jazz and Heritage Stage. with Skinny Williams.
09/08/07 Sat Joey's Brick House   1258 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL (773) 296-1300
7:30pm - 11:30pm   with Katherine Davis
09/22/07 Sat Chicago Temple   77 W. Washington Ave., Chicago, IL 312.236.4548
4:00pm - 7:00pm   Boogie Woogie Concert Honoring Albert Ammons
09/22/07 Sat Pete Miller's Steakhouse   1557 Sherman Ave., Evanston, IL (847)328-0399
9:00pm - 1:00am   with Skinny Williams
09/25/07 Tue Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
9:30pm - 12:30am   with Skinny Williams and Katherine Davis
10/27/07 Sat Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
10:00pm - 1:00am   The Sirens Records Blues Event
with Katherine Davis, Barrelhouse Chuck, and special guests
10/30/07 Tue Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
9:00pm - 12:00am   with Skinny Williams and Katherine Davis
11/10/07 Sat Joey's Brick House   1258 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL (773) 296-1300
7:30pm - 11:30pm   with Katherine Davis
11/15/07 Thu Images   3908 N. Lincoln Ave., Chicago, IL 773-348-7444
9:30pm - 12:30am   For Swing Dancers!
11/27/07 Tue Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
9:00pm - 12:00am   with Skinny Williams and Katherine Davis
12/08/07 Sat Joey's Brick House   1258 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL (773) 296-1300
7:30pm - 11:30pm   with Katherine Davfis
12/18/07 Tue Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
9:30pm - 12:30am   with Skinny Williams
Photo Credit: ptcentrum - flickr.com (above) nagleweb.com (below) - Thank you!