Erwin Helfer Chicago Blues Jazz Boogie piano
connect with Erwin
erwin with micerwin with mic
shows
01/06/14 Mon Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
8:30pm - 12:00am   with Katherine Davis and John Brumbach
01/09/14 Thu SPACE   1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston, IL
7:30pm - 8:45pm   Chicago Jazz Roots ensemble
01/13/14 Mon Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
8:30pm - 12:00am   with Katherine Davis and John Brumbach
01/20/14 Mon Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
8:30pm - 12:00am   with Katherine Davis and John Brumbach
01/27/14 Mon Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
8:30pm - 12:00am   with Katherine Davis and John Brumbach
02/03/14 Mon Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
8:30pm - 12:00am   with Katherine Davis and John Brumbach
02/10/14 Mon Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
8:30pm - 12:00am   with Katherine Davis and John Brumbach
02/17/14 Mon Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
8:30pm - 12:00am   with Katherine Davis and John Brumbach
02/20/14 Thu Union League Club   65 W. Jackson Blvd, Chicago, IL (312) 427-7800
6:00pm - 8:30pm   "Pour Your Heart Out" Join The Anti-Cruelty Society (www.anticruelty.org) for a wine tasting event to help support the cats and dogs at the Society.
02/23/14 Sun Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
8:30pm - 12:00am   with Katherine Davis and John Brumbach
03/03/14 Mon Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
8:30pm - 12:00am   with Katherine Davis and John Brumbach
03/10/14 Mon Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
8:30pm - 12:00am   with Katherine Davis and John Brumbach
03/17/14 Mon Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
8:30pm - 12:00am   with Katherine Davis and John Brumbach
03/20/14 Thu Tour in Europe  
-   March 19th - 30th, 2014
Mar 21 - Zwolle (NL)
Mar 22 - Rotterdam (NL)
Mar 23 - Gouvy (B)
Mar 24 - Lubbecke
Mar 25 - Westerland/Sylt
Mar 26 - Hamburg
Mar 27 - Detmold
Mar 28 - Burgwedel
Mar 29 - Heerlen (NL)
Details here »
03/31/14 Mon Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
8:30pm - 12:00am   with Katherine Davis and John Brumbach
04/07/14 Mon Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
8:30pm - 12:00am   with Katherine Davis and John Brumbach
04/14/14 Mon Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
8:30pm - 12:00am   with Katherine Davis and John Brumbach
04/21/14 Mon Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
8:30pm - 12:00am   with Katherine Davis and John Brumbach
04/28/14 Mon Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
8:30pm - 12:00am   with Katherine Davis and John Brumbach
05/05/14 Mon Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
8:30pm - 12:00am   with Katherine Davis and John Brumbach
05/12/14 Mon Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
8:30pm - 12:00am   with Katherine Davis and John Brumbach
06/02/14 Mon Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
8:30pm - 12:00am   with Katherine Davis and John Brumbach
06/09/14 Mon Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
8:30pm - 12:00am   with Katherine Davis and John Brumbach
06/15/14 Sun Chicago Blues Festival   Grand Park, Chicago, IL,
12:00pm - 1:00pm   Accompanying Jim Greene on Pepsi Front Porch Stage
06/16/14 Mon Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
8:30pm - 12:00am   with Katherine Davis and John Brumbach
06/18/14 Wed Barrelhouse Flat   2624 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL
8:30pm - 1:30am   with Barrelhouse Chuck
06/25/14 Wed Barrelhouse Flat   2624 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL
8:00pm - 11:30am   with Barrelhouse Chuck
06/30/14 Mon Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
8:30pm - 12:00am   with Katherine Davis and John Brumbach
07/02/14 Wed Barrelhouse Flat   2624 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL
8:00pm - 11:30am   with Barrelhouse Chuck
07/16/14 Wed Barrelhouse Flat   2624 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL
8:00pm - 11:30am   with Barrelhouse Chuck
07/23/14 Wed Barrelhouse Flat   2624 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL
8:00pm - 11:30am   with Barrelhouse Chuck
07/30/14 Wed Barrelhouse Flat   2624 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL
8:00pm - 11:30am   with Barrelhouse Chuck
08/06/14 Wed Barrelhouse Flat   2624 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL
8:00pm - 11:30am   with Barrelhouse Chuck
08/13/14 Wed Barrelhouse Flat   2624 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL
8:00pm - 11:30am   with Barrelhouse Chuck
08/20/14 Wed Barrelhouse Flat   2624 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL
8:00pm - 11:30am   with Barrelhouse Chuck
08/27/14 Wed Barrelhouse Flat   2624 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL
8:00pm - 11:30am   with Barrelhouse Chuck
09/03/14 Wed Barrelhouse Flat   2624 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL
8:00pm - 11:30am   with Barrelhouse Chuck
09/10/14 Wed Barrelhouse Flat   2624 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL
8:00pm - 11:30am   with Barrelhouse Chuck
09/17/14 Wed Barrelhouse Flat   2624 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL
8:00pm - 11:30am   with Barrelhouse Chuck
09/24/14 Wed Barrelhouse Flat   2624 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL
8:00pm - 11:30am   with Barrelhouse Chuck
10/01/14 Wed Barrelhouse Flat   2624 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL
8:00pm - 11:30am   with Barrelhouse Chuck
10/08/14 Wed Barrelhouse Flat   2624 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL
8:00pm - 11:30am   with Barrelhouse Chuck
10/15/14 Wed Barrelhouse Flat   2624 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL
8:00pm - 11:30am   with Barrelhouse Chuck
10/22/14 Wed Barrelhouse Flat   2624 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL
8:00pm - 11:30am   with Barrelhouse Chuck
10/29/14 Wed Barrelhouse Flat   2624 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL
8:00pm - 11:30am   with Barrelhouse Chuck
11/05/14 Wed Barrelhouse Flat   2624 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL
8:00pm - 11:30am   with Barrelhouse Chuck
11/12/14 Wed Barrelhouse Flat   2624 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL
8:00pm - 11:30am   with Barrelhouse Chuck
11/19/14 Wed Barrelhouse Flat   2624 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL
8:00pm - 11:30am   with Barrelhouse Chuck
11/26/14 Wed Barrelhouse Flat   2624 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL
8:00pm - 11:30am   with Barrelhouse Chuck
12/03/14 Wed Barrelhouse Flat   2624 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL
8:00pm - 11:30am   with Barrelhouse Chuck
12/10/14 Wed Barrelhouse Flat   2624 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL
8:00pm - 11:30am   with Barrelhouse Chuck
12/17/14 Wed Barrelhouse Flat   2624 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL
8:00pm - 11:30am   with Barrelhouse Chuck
12/24/14 Wed Barrelhouse Flat   2624 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL
8:00pm - 11:30am   with Barrelhouse Chuck
12/31/14 Wed Barrelhouse Flat   2624 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL
8:00pm - 11:30am   with Barrelhouse Chuck
Photo Credit: ptcentrum - flickr.com (above) nagleweb.com (below) - Thank you!