Erwin Helfer Chicago Blues Jazz Boogie piano
connect with Erwin
erwin with micerwin with red chicago
shows
February, 2020
Feb 01 Sat Hey Nonny   10 S. Vail Avenue, Arlington Heights, IL
Noon Start
Feb 04 Tue Hungry Brain   2319 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL
7:30pm - 9pm
Feb 11 Tue Hungry Brain   2319 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL
7:30pm - 9pm
Feb 18 Tue Hungry Brain   2319 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL
7:30pm - 9pm
Feb 25 Tue Hungry Brain   2319 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL
7:30pm - 9pm
Feb 27 Thu Hideout Chicago   1354 W. Wabansia , Chicago, IL
6:00pm Start
Erwin Helfer Trio with Lou Marini (bass) and Rick Sherry (mostly washboard) Cover $5
March, 2020
Mar 03 Tue Hungry Brain   2319 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL
7:30pm - 9pm
Mar 05 Thu Hideout Chicago   1354 W. Wabansia , Chicago, IL
6:00pm Start
Erwin Helfer Trio with Lou Marini (bass) and Rick Sherry (mostly washboard) Cover $5
Mar 10 Tue Hungry Brain   2319 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL
7:30pm - 9pm
Mar 17 Tue Hungry Brain   2319 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL
7:30pm - 9pm
Mar 24 Tue Hungry Brain   2319 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL
7:30pm - 9pm
Photo Credit: ptcentrum - flickr.com (above) nagleweb.com (below) - Thank you!