Erwin Helfer Chicago Blues Jazz Boogie piano
connect with Erwin
erwin with micerwin with mic
shows
01/22/05 Sat Pete Miller's Steakhouse   1557 Sherman Ave., Evanston, IL (847)328-0399
9:30pm - 2:00am   with Katherine Davis
01/25/05 Tue Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
9:00pm - 12:30am   with Skinny Williams
02/08/05 Tue Monroe County Library System   1555 S. Raisinville, Monroe, MI 734-241-5277
10am -   Performance at 10am, 1pm and 7pm
02/22/05 Tue Chicago Cultural Center   78 E. Washington, Chicago, IL (312) 743-0266
12:15pm - 1:00pm   with Katherine Davis
02/22/05 Tue Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
9:00pm - 12:30am   with Barrelhouse Chuck
03/29/05 Tue Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
9:00pm - 1:00am  
04/09/05 Sat Harper College Performing Arts Center   1200 W. Algonquin Rd, Palatine, IL (847) 925-6100
7:30pm -   Cost: $13 - , See details
04/26/05 Tue Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
9:30pm - 1:00am  
05/03/05 Tue Garfield Park Conservatory   300 N. Central Park Ave, Chicago, IL
6:30pm - 9:00pm   Growing Home Annual Benefit - Evening of great food, music, and friends. Ticket is $75. www.growinghome.org
05/06/05 Fri Joey's Brick House   1258 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL (773) 296-1300
9:00pm - 1:00am  
05/12/05 Thu Athenaeum Theatre   2936 N. Southport, Chicago, IL (773) 935-6860
8:00pm -   Hedwig Dancers. Cost: $15.00 -$25.00. See Details
05/13/05 Fri Athenaeum Theatre   2936 N. Southport, Chicago, IL (773) 935-6860
8:00pm -   Hedwig Dancers. Cost: $15.00 -$25.00. See Details
05/14/05 Sat Athenaeum Theatre   2936 N. Southport, Chicago, IL (773) 935-6860
8:00pm -   Hedwig Dancers. Cost: $15.00 -$25.00. See Details
05/24/05 Tue Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
9:30pm - 1:00am  
05/27/05 Fri Joey's Brick House   1258 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL (773) 296-1300
10:00pm - 1:00am   with Katherine Davis
05/31/05 Tue Chicago Cultural Center   78 E. Washington, Chicago, IL (312) 743-0266
12:15pm - 1:00pm   with Katherine Davis
06/04/05 Sat Joey's Brick House   1258 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL (773) 296-1300
9:00pm - 1:00am   with Katherine Davis
06/07/05 Tue Daley Plaza   100 N. Dearborn, Chicago, IL,
12:00pm - 1:00pm  
06/09/05 Thu Chicago Blues Festival   Grand Park, Chicago, IL,
12:00pm - 2:30pm   12:00pm - 12:30pm Juke Joint Stage
1:00pm - 2:30pm Front Porch Stage
06/11/05 Sat Chicago Blues Festival   Grand Park, Chicago, IL,
5:00pm - 6:30pm   5:00pm - 6:30pm Petrillo Music Shell
Erwin Helfer and Chicago Boogie Ensemble
06/11/05 Sat Joey's Brick House   1258 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL (773) 296-1300
9:00pm - 1:00am   with Katherine Davis
06/18/05 Sat Joey's Brick House   1258 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL (773) 296-1300
9:00pm - 1:00am   with Katherine Davis
06/25/05 Sat Joey's Brick House   1258 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL (773) 296-1300
9:00pm - 1:00am   with Katherine Davis
06/28/05 Tue Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
9:00pm - 1:00am  
07/02/05 Sat Joey's Brick House   1258 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL (773) 296-1300
9:00pm - 1:00am   with Katherine Davis
07/09/05 Sat Joey's Brick House   1258 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL (773) 296-1300
9:00pm - 1:00am   with Katherine Davis
07/26/05 Tue Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
9:30pm - 1:00am   with Skinny Williams
07/30/05 Sat Joey's Brick House   1258 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL (773) 296-1300
9:00pm - 1:00am   with Katherine Davis
08/06/05 Sat Joey's Brick House   1258 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL (773) 296-1300
9:00pm - 1:00am   with Katherine Davis
08/13/05 Sat Joey's Brick House   1258 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL (773) 296-1300
9:00pm - 1:00am   with Katherine Davis
08/20/05 Sat Joey's Brick House   1258 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL (773) 296-1300
9:00pm - 1:00am   with Katherine Davis
08/23/05 Tue Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
9:00pm - 1:00am   with Skinny Williams
08/27/05 Sat Joey's Brick House   1258 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL (773) 296-1300
9:00pm - 1:00am   with Katherine Davis
09/03/05 Sat Joey's Brick House   1258 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL (773) 296-1300
9:00pm - 1:00am   with Katherine Davis
09/11/05 Sun Debrecen Jazz Festival   10 Pet?fi t, Debrecen, Hungary
11:00am - 12:00pm   The oldest jazz festival in Hungary
09/24/05 Sat Joey's Brick House   1258 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL (773) 296-1300
9:00pm - 1:00am   with Katherine Davis
09/27/05 Tue Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
9:30pm - 1:00am   with Skinny Williams
10/01/05 Sat Joey's Brick House   1258 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL (773) 296-1300
9:00pm - 1:00am   with Katerine Davis
10/02/05 Sun Old Town School of Music   4544 N. Lincoln Avenue, Chicago, IL 773.728.6000
7:00pm -   Benefit for Hurricane Katrina Relief
10/08/05 Sat Joey's Brick House   1258 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL (773) 296-1300
9:00pm - 1:00am   with Katherine Davis
10/14/05 Fri Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
10:00pm - 1:00am   New CD "Careless Love" Release Party!!
10/27/05 Thu Scheimer College   445 Genesse, Waukegan, IL
7:00pm - 8:00pm   with Katherine Davis
11/05/05 Sat Joey's Brick House   1258 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL (773) 296-1300
9:00pm - 1:00am   with John Brumbach
11/12/05 Sat Frankfort Library   208 W. Clinton St., Frankfort, IN
7:30pm -  
11/19/05 Sat Joey's Brick House   1258 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL (773) 296-1300
9:00pm - 1:00am   with John Brumbach
11/20/05 Sun HotHouse   31 E. Balbo, Chicago, IL (312) 362-9707
1:30pm -   Benefit concert for New Orleans Musicians
11/22/05 Tue Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
9:00pm - 1:00am   with Skinny Williams
11/25/05 Fri Joey's Brick House   1258 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL (773) 296-1300
9:00pm - 1:00am   with John Brumbach
12/03/05 Sat Joey's Brick House   1258 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL (773) 296-1300
9:00pm - 1:00am  
12/10/05 Sat Joey's Brick House   1258 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL (773) 296-1300
9:00pm - 1:00am  
12/27/05 Tue Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
9:30pm - 1:00am   with Skinny Williams
Photo Credit: ptcentrum - flickr.com (above) nagleweb.com (below) - Thank you!