Erwin Helfer Chicago Blues Jazz Boogie piano
connect with Erwin
erwin with micerwin with mic
shows
01/22/09 Thu Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
8:30pm - 12:00am   with Chico Welch
02/28/09 Sat Lilly's   2515 N. Lincoln Ave., Chicago, IL (773) 525-2422
8:00pm - 11:00pm   with John Brumbach and Katherine Davis
03/07/09 Sat Lilly's   2515 N. Lincoln Ave., Chicago, IL (773) 525-2422
8:00pm - 11:00pm   with John Brumbach and Katherine Davis
03/13/09 Fri Skokie Theatre   7924 N. Lincoln, Skokie, IL 847-677-7761
8:00pm -   with John Brumbach
04/11/09 Sat Lilly's   2515 N. Lincoln Ave., Chicago, IL (773) 525-2422
9:00pm - 2:00am  
04/24/09 Fri Family Piano Company   114 S. Genesee St., Waukegan, IL 847-775-1988
7pm - 10pm  
05/05/09 Tue Pete Miller's Steakhouse   1557 Sherman Ave., Evanston, IL (847)328-0399
8:30pm - 12:30am  
05/12/09 Tue Pete Miller's Steakhouse   1557 Sherman Ave., Evanston, IL (847)328-0399
8:30pm - 12:30am  
05/16/09 Sat Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
10pm - 1am  
05/19/09 Tue Pete Miller's Steakhouse   1557 Sherman Ave., Evanston, IL (847)328-0399
8:30pm - 12:30am  
05/26/09 Tue Pete Miller's Steakhouse   1557 Sherman Ave., Evanston, IL (847)328-0399
8:30pm - 12:30am  
05/30/09 Sat Lilly's   2515 N. Lincoln Ave., Chicago, IL (773) 525-2422
9:00pm - 1:00am   with Katherine Davis and John Brumbach
06/05/09 Fri Pinstripes Northbrook   1150 Willow Rd., Northbrook, IL (847) 480-2323
6:30pm - 9:30pm   with Skinny Williams
06/12/09 Fri Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
10:00pm - 2:00am   with The Sirens Recording Artists
06/16/09 Tue Auditorium DuPaul University   2250 N. Sheffield, Chicago, IL
5:00pm - 7:00pm   Lincoln Park Village Event
Admission: FREE
06/27/09 Sat Lilly's   2515 N. Lincoln Ave., Chicago, IL (773) 525-2422
9:00pm - 1:00am   with Katherine Davis and John Brumbach
07/12/09 Sun Augusta Heritage Center   100 Campus Drive, Elkins, WV (800) 624-3157 EXT12
-   - July 12 to July 17: Sign up for 1-week Blues Camp. For details, http://www.augustaheritage.com/blues.html.
08/08/09 Sat Lilly's   2515 N. Lincoln Ave., Chicago, IL (773) 525-2422
10:00pm - 1:00am   with Katherine Davis and John Brumbach
08/12/09 Wed Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
6:00pm - 9:00pm   Solo piano performance - Benefit for Animal Adoption (where Erwin got his dog Bernie) $40 minimum donation includes dinner and cash bar
09/11/09 Fri Family Piano Company   114 S. Genesee St., Waukegan, IL 847-775-1988
7:00pm - 10:00pm   with Skinny Williams
09/26/09 Sat Hyde Park Jazz Fest- Little Black Pearl   1060 E 47th St, Chicago, IL
2:30pm - 3:30pm   with Skinny Williams. http://hydeparkjazzfestival.org/schedule.shtml for details
10/14/09 Wed Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
8:30pm - 12:00am  
11/08/09 Sun Foreign Arts Studio   4001 N. Ravenswood , Chicago, IL
3:00pm - 4:00pm   Art Exhibit of several Chicago artists.
11/11/09 Wed Katerina's   1920 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois (773)348-7592
8:30pm - 12:00am  
11/29/09 Sun Family Piano Company   114 S. Genesee St., Waukegan, IL 847-775-1988
4:00pm -   with Skinny William
12/06/09 Sun Edgewater Tap   5600 N. Ashland, Chicago, IL
4pm - 7pm   with Chico Malo
Photo Credit: ptcentrum - flickr.com (above) nagleweb.com (below) - Thank you!